Meet the 2023 Emerging Innovations Conference Program Committee

Steven Kaplan, MD, FACS

Professor of Urology, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Margot Damaser, PhD

Professor of Molecular Medicine, Cleveland Clinic
Senior Rehabilitation Career Scientist, Louis Stokes Cleveland Department of Veterans Affairs

Neil Fleshner, MD, MPH, FRCSC

Chair, Division of Urology, University of Toronto

Martin Gleave, MD

Chair of Department of Urologic Sciences, University of British Columbia Vancouver

Manoj Monga, MD, FACS, FRCS

Chair, Department of Urology, UC San Diego

Yaw Nyame, MD, MS, MBA

Assistant Professor of Urology, University of Washington

Siam Oottamasathien, MD

Director of Innovation & Technology Development, Department of Urology, Boston Children's Hospital

Ganesh Raj, MD, PhD

Professor of Urology, UT Southwestern

Robert Reiter, MD, FACS

Director, UCLA Prostate Cancer Program
Chief, Division of Urologic Oncology

Jim Robinson

CEO, Urovant Sciences

Neal Shore, MD, FACS

U.S. Chief Medical Officer, Surgical Oncology and Urology, Genesis Care US

Susan Stimson

President & CEO, Zenflow

Ronald Tutrone, MD, FACS, CPI

Director, Chesapeake Urology Research Associates